Cedar Rapids Corvette Club

Home

About Us

Contact Us
Meetings
Calendar
Newsletter
Sponsors/Advertisers
Competition
History
Charities
Awards
 
 
 

WELCOME TO THE CRCC CONTACT US PAGE.

2021 Cedar Rapids Corvette Club Executive Officers

 

 

Official club mailing address:

Cedar Rapids Corvette Club, Inc
P.O. Box 10193
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410

Office

Name

Email

President Dennis Primrose dlprimrose@gmail.com

Vice President

Keith Huebner

khuebner@globalwaterservices.com

Secretary

Sue Rudd sgrudd54@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dennis Primrose

dlprimrose@gmail.com

Social Director

 

 

Homecoming Director

Tracy Rudd

tracyrudd52@gmail.com

     
Webmaster Andrew Bowen

2000andrewbowen@gmail.com

Historian

Malinda Finley

malinda@mrfinley.com

CRCC NCCC West Region Governor

Garland Groom

gcgroom@gmail.com

Competition Director Garland Groom

gcgroom@gmail.com

e-mail Messenger

Bob Bowen

crcorvetteclub@gmail.com

Trustee (4th year)

Jim McLaughlin

bread1112@gmail.com

Trustee (3rd year)

Diane Bowen

diantoy94@gmail.com

Trustee (2nd year) Terry Primrose

tvprimrose@southslope.net

If you have questions about CRCC, please send us an e-mail. CRCC members:  if you would like to be added to the e-mail contact list please contact us at  crcorvetteclub@gmail.com