Cedar Rapids Corvette Club

Home

About Us

Contact Us
Meetings
Calendar
Newsletter
Sponsors/Advertisers
Competition
History
Charities
Awards
 
 
 

WELCOME TO THE CRCC CONTACT US PAGE.

2018 Cedar Rapids Corvette Club Executive Officers

 

 

Pictured from the left:  Geof Knoerzer (President), Tracy Rudd (Homecoming Director), Sue Rudd (Historian), Jim McLaughlin (Trustee), Larry Bushaw (Treasurer & Webmaster), Dennis Primrose (Trustee), Mike Finley (Competition Director),  Diane Bowen (Vice-President),  Bob Bowen (email Messenger),  Lori Brendes (Secretary),  Brian Richardson (Trustee)

 Not present for photo:

Garland Groom (CRCC, NCCC West Region Governor)

 Del Winter (Social Director)

 

 

Official club mailing address:

Cedar Rapids Corvette Club, Inc
P.O. Box 10193
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410

Office

Name

Email

President Geof Knoerzer gknoerzer@crcorvette.club

Vice President

Diane Bowen

diantoy94@gmail.com

Secretary

Lori Brendes lbrendes@gmail.com

Treasurer

Larry E Bushaw

lebushaw@msn.com

Social Director

Del Winter

djwinter76@gmail.com

Homecoming Director

Tracy Rudd

tracyrudd52@gmail.com

     
Webmaster Larry E Bushaw

lebushaw@msn.com

Historian

Sue Rudd

sgrudd54@gmail.com

CRCC NCCC West Region Governor

Garland Groom

gcgroom@gmail.com

Competition Director Mike Finley

mike@mrfinley.com

E-mail Messenger

Bob Bowen

crcorvetteclub@gmail.com

Trustee (1st year)

Jim McLaughlin

bread1112@gmail.com

Trustee (3rd year)

Brian Richardson

brian796@mchsi.com

Trustee (2nd year) Dennis Primrose

dlprimrose@southslope.net

If you have questions about CRCC, please send us an e-mail. CRCC members:  if you would like to be added to the e-mail contact list please contact us at  crcorvetteclub@gmail.com

 

To view additional Cedar Rapids Corvette Club members photo albums and membership/Corvette directory web site click here:

  CRCC Photo Albums/Membership Directory