Cedar Rapids Corvette Club

Home

About Us

Contact Us
Meetings
Calendar
Newsletter
Sponsors/Advertisers
Competition
History
Charities
Awards
 
 
 

WELCOME TO THE CRCC CONTACT US PAGE.

2019 Cedar Rapids Corvette Club Executive Officers

 

 

Pictured from the left:  Robert Bowen (e-mail Messenger, Diane Bowen (1st year Trustee), Jim McLaughlin (2nd year Trustee), Sue Rudd (Historian), Tracy Rudd (Homecoming Director), Mike Finley (Competition Director - retired), John Stutzman (Social Director), Larry Bushaw (Treasurer & Webmaster), Dave Fellmet (Vice-president), Madeline Watertor (Secretary), Geof Knoerzer (President), Dennis Primrose (3rd year Trustee)

 Not present for photo:

Garland Groom (CRCC, NCCC West Region Governor & CRCC Competition Director)

 

 

 

Official club mailing address:

Cedar Rapids Corvette Club, Inc
P.O. Box 10193
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410

Office

Name

Email

President Geof Knoerzer gknoerzer@crcorvette.club

Vice President

David Fellmet

dave.fellmet@outlook.com

Secretary

Madeline Watertor h2otor@aol.com

Treasurer

Larry E Bushaw

lebushaw@msn.com

Social Director

John Stutzman

john.stutzman1@gmail.com

Homecoming Director

Tracy Rudd

tracyrudd52@gmail.com

     
Webmaster Larry E Bushaw

lebushaw@msn.com

Historian

Sue Rudd

sgrudd54@gmail.com

CRCC NCCC West Region Governor

Garland Groom

gcgroom@gmail.com

Competition Director Garland Groom

gcgroom@gmail.com

e-mail Messenger

Bob Bowen

crcorvetteclub@gmail.com

Trustee (2nd year)

Jim McLaughlin

bread1112@gmail.com

Trustee (1st year)

Diane Bowen

diantoy94@gmail.com

Trustee (3rd year) Dennis Primrose

dlprimrose@gmail.com

If you have questions about CRCC, please send us an e-mail. CRCC members:  if you would like to be added to the e-mail contact list please contact us at  crcorvetteclub@gmail.com