Cedar Rapids Corvette Club

Home

About Us

Contact Us
Meetings
Calendar
Newsletter
Sponsors/Advertisers
Competition
History
Charities
Awards
 
 
 

WELCOME TO THE CRCC CONTACT US PAGE.

2017 Cedar Rapids Corvette Club Executive Officers

 

Pictured from the left:  Tracy Rudd (Homecoming Director), Garland Groom (NCCC West Region Governor), Lori Brendes (Secretary), Jim McLaughlin (Social Director), Chris Thompson (President), Sue Rudd (Historian), Diane Bowen (Vice-President), Brian Richardson (Trustee), Bob Bowen (email Messenger), Paul Hildebrand (Trustee), Dennis Primrose (Trustee), Mark Hamer (Competition Director), Larry Bushaw (Treasurer & Webmaster).

 

 

 

Official club mailing address:

Cedar Rapids Corvette Club, Inc
P.O. Box 10193
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410

Office

Name

Email

President Chris Thompson clthompson623@gmail.com

Vice President

Diane Bowen

diantoy94@gmail.com

Secretary

Lori Brendes lbrendes@gmail.com

Treasurer

Larry E Bushaw

lebushaw@msn.com

Social Director

Jim McLaughlin

bread1112@gmail.com

Homecoming Director

Tracy Rudd

tracyrudd52@gmail.com

Editor

temp: Chris Thompson

clthompson623@gmail.com

Webmaster Larry E Bushaw

lebushaw@msn.com

Historian

Sue Rudd

sgrudd54@gmail.com

CRCC NCCC West Region Governor

Garland Groom

gcgroom@gmail.com

Competition Director Mark Hamer

crcccompetition@gmail.com

E-mail Messenger

Bob Bowen

crcorvetteclub@gmail.com

Trustee (3rd year)

Paul Hildebrand

pwhvette96@aol.com

Trustee (2nd year)

Brian Richardson

brian796@mchsi.com

Trustee (1st year) Dennis Primrose

dlprimrose@mchsi.com

If you have questions about CRCC, please send us an e-mail. CRCC members:  if you would like to be added to the e-mail contact list please contact us at  crcorvetteclub@gmail.com

 

To view additional Cedar Rapids Corvette Club members photo albums and membership/Corvette directory web site click here:

  CRCC Photo Albums/Membership Directory